KarpanaiMadal 21Dear Loving Mummy,Received your affectionate letter and noted the contents.As you rightly said creativity is an art and only very few people catchup and with your blessings I am one among them makes me more happy.My job is going on well.My journey is coming very close making me more thrilling to see you after one year.Yesterday I went for shopping and purchased one watch for dad Also a beautiful Black saree for my mummy suits to your complexion. .Hopefully he will return from his contract from UAE.I am proud to have an excellent Professional Textile engineer as Dad . Loving, caring , blessing beautiful and graceful mummy another gift.Will meet you soon.Respects to my lovely daddy when he calls.One year dad was sending me his blessings from UAEBecause of his preoccupation he can not call me and I do understand.Happy that coming back from UAE he has an offer in a newly started mill in Ambasamudram near Tirunelveli , ex Management peoplev from Harvey Mills makes me happyTake careLonging to see youLoving son

Leave a comment