Article 350.

Article Published in The Gulf Today Uae on 10 May 14 (350).

Good feeling
Politeness is an admirable trait. As a tourist, I am happy to note that most people in Denver are friendly and humble. Last week, I went to a famous shopping mall. After shopping, I was paying the amount at the cash counter and the cashier was looking for balance change.

I told him not to bother, as it was only 3 cents. However, he asked me to wait for a few seconds, collected money from the next customer and gave me 3 cents. It may be a simple gesture, but as a customer, I felt like a king.
K. Ragavan, Denver

Leave a Reply

